نصائح باب السلامة

أي نوع من المواد هو مادة مثالية من باب السلامة ؟

211

خلاصة

بشكل مختلفباب الأمانق يمكن العثور عليها في كل مكان في الحياة اليومية . هذا أمر حيوي لأنه هو خط الدفاع الأول ضد السرقة المنزلية . ما هي المواد المستخدمة في باب السلامة ؟ المواد التي هي مناسبة للاستخدام في أبواب السلامة ؟ وفيما يلي لمحة عامة موجزة عن باب السلامة الموادنبسب ;جالمقارنة بين مزايا وعيوب مختلف المواد المستخدمة في باب السلامةمنتدى

الصلب باب السلامة


فولاذأمن .door هو الأكثر مبيعا المنتج في السوق ، هو أيضا الأكثر دراية المنتج للمستهلكين العاديين . ومن قال ان المبيعات تمثل أكثر من 80 ٪ من إجمالي مبيعات الشركة .أمن .بوابة السوق . سعر هذا النوع من الباب منخفضة نسبيا ، والمواد الرئيسية هي الصلب . أعلى و أكثر أمانا من الآنالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأأمن .باب .، السعر مرتفع قليلا .

مزايانبسب ;نوعية موثوق بها ، وانخفاض الأسعار .

سلبياتنبسب ;الشكل هو من الصعب جدا ، وأنماط وأنماط لا تتغير كثيرا .مكتب يسعى إلى الاندماج مع الديكور الداخلي الحديث .

ق > ?فولاذأسابيعحَسَناًد ?باب .ق > ?أمن .د ?باب .


مواد البناء الرئيسية من الصلب الباب الخشبي الصلب الخشب مركب يتكون من ألواح الصلب والخشب . الخارجي مصنوع من ألواح الصلب ، والداخلية مصنوعة من الخشب . يمكن للمصنعين اختيار ألوان مختلفة ، وأنواع الخشب ، وخطوط ، والتصاميم وفقا لتفضيلات العملاء لتتناسب مع التصميم الداخلي ، حتى أن الأبواب الفولاذية ليست معقمة وغير مفصولة كما كانت من قبل . فولاذوالأبواب الخشبية هي الآن أفضل الأبواب الأمنية في السوق ، على الرغم من أن الأسعار أكثر تكلفة .

ميزةوفيما يلي نصه :نبسب ; لأن إنتاج المواد ليست مكلفة للغايةالخشبنبسب ; سعر الباب أيضا معقولة جدا ; كما أنها صعبة ، من الصعب كسر أو تشويه ، خالية من المكونات الخطرة . وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن التثبيت هو بسيط جدا ، فإنه يأخذ القليل من الوقت أو الطاقة .

سلبياتعندما يكون الباب مشقوق أو خدش مع ضغط كبير ، فإنه من الصعب استرداد .

االومنيومق > ?أمن .د ?باب .


نسبائك الألومنيومتستخدمأمن .المواد المستخدمة في الأبواب والنوافذ من سبائك الألومنيوم مختلفة . انها دائمة ، ملونة زاهية ، مزينة أنماط الديكور ، مما يجعل الناس يشعرون مذهلة ورائعة . متوسط المدىأمن .هذا هو الباب .

مزاياهذا النوع من أبواب معدنية مصنوعة من مواد ذات جودة عالية ، والألوان الزاهية ، وتصميم جميلونبسب ; بالإضافة إلى نمط الديكور وغيرها من الخصائص ، ولكن أيضا تكشف عن مزاجه الجميلة الفاخرة . وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سبائك الألومنيومأمن .الباب ليس من السهل أن تآكل وتتلاشى .

سلبياتنبسب ; بعض الأبواب استخدام مقابضرئيس مزدوجة الترباس المفصليالمعادن والاحتكاك الضوضاء يمكن أن يسمع عند فتح وإغلاق الأبواب .

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأق > ?فولاذق > ?أمن .د ?باب .


الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأأمن .الباب هو باب المدخلأمن .قوية وآمنة الأداء .

مزايانبسب ; الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأأمن .الباب يوفر المزيد من الأمن وأمن .وعرة الأداء . مقارنة مع الحديد أو الصلب العاديأمن .الأبواب ، والأبواب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ليس فقط الحفاظ على لونها مشرق مع مرور الوقت ، أبدا الصدأ ، ولكن أيضا تبرز في المنافسة بسبب تفردها .

سلبياتنبسب ;الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأأمن .الأبواب عادة ما تكون بيضاء فضية اللون والمظهر يعطي مملة ، إلى حد ما من الصعب الانطباع .

نحاسنبسب ; باب الأمان

معظم النحاس أبواب السلامة جنبا إلى جنب مع مدخل الأبواب التقليدية أبواب السلامة . أفضل و أغلى من حيث التكلفة . معظم السلع بأسعار معقولة في السوق يمكن أن تصل إلى عشرات الآلاف من الدولارات ، والأسعار الأساسية في حوالي 5000 يوان . وهي تستخدم أساسا في الفيلات السكنية الراقية والمؤسسات المالية مثل البنوك .



أوسيلوك غيتكما المعلقة المحليةأمن .باب المورد, نا معيار أسلوب مضاد للسرقة باب شريكات كلّ يتبنّى [ فيرست - كلسّ ] إشارة مموّن منتوجات في منزل , نحن يستطيع أيضا جعلت مشتريات يوافق إلى زبونات يختار شريكات إشارة , نحن يستطيع لا فقط ضمنت حقيقيّة غير أنّ أيضا يستطيع كنت [ لوو بريس ] جانبا مشترياتنا . نحن يستطيع أيضا صنع وفقا لطلب الزّبونباب الحمامق ، باب السلامة ، باب النار ، أمريكا الباب ، الخ .
شارك 
اتصل بنا الآن
أوسيلوك غيت
المكتب : رقم 1 بناء 1401-1 من أطلال العالم بناء ، مدينة هانغتشو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ ، والصين . ديف
يمكنك أن تثق بنا
نحن صاحب مصنع محترفة في الصين , يحافظ نحن إبتداع أن يجعل زبوناتنا يستطيع يتلقّى منتوجات جيّدة وخدمة .
© أوسيلوك غيت    مقالات ذات صلة     شروط الخدمة        شروط الخصوصية     
أدخل تفاصيل التحقيق الخاص بك ، ونحن سوف الرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة .
الاسم لا يمكن أن تكون فارغة
علبة البريد لا يمكن أن تكون فارغة
الشركة لا يمكن أن تكون فارغة
الهاتف لا يمكن أن تكون فارغة
البلد لا يمكن أن تكون فارغة
المعلومات لا يمكن أن تكون فارغة
إفراغ

Knowledge

What kind of material is ideal for an security door?

209

Abstract

Different security doors can be seen everywhere in daily life. It is crucial because it acts as the first line of defense for home anti-theft. So what materials are used in security doors? Which substance is suitable for an security door? Here is a brief overview of security door materials and comparison of the benefits and drawbacks of various materials for security doors.

Steel Security Door


Steel security door is the most sold product on the market and the most familiar product to general consumers. It is said that its sales account for more than 80% of the total sales in the security door market. The price of this type of door is relatively low, with steel as the main material. A little more upscale and more secure than it is a stainless steel security door, and the price is slightly higher.

Advantages: reliable quality and low price.

Disadvantages: The shape is hard, the style and pattern are not changed much, and it is difficult to integrate with modern interior decoration.

Steel - Wood Door Security Door


The steel-wood door's primary construction material is a steel-wood composite comprised of steel plate and wood. Its exterior is made of steel plate, and its interior is made of wood. Manufacturers can select various hues, types of wood, lines, and designs in accordance with customer preferences to fit with interior design, making steel doors less sterile and disjointed than they once were. Steel-wood doors are now the best security doors on the market, although being more expensive.

Advantages: Because producing materials are not extremely expensive, steel-wood doors are also reasonably priced; they are also tough, difficult to shatter or distort, and contain no dangerous elements. Additionally, the installation is easy and takes little time or effort.

Disadvantages:The door is difficult to restore when it has been grooved or scraped by intense pressure.

Aluminum Security Door


The aluminum alloy material used in the security door is different from the material used in ordinary aluminum alloy doors and windows. It is highly durable, brightly colored, and embellished with decorative patterns to make people feel spectacular and magnificent. A mid-range security door, that is.

Advantages: This type of metal door has a high-quality material with a bright color, giving the door its good-looking design, in addition to pattern decorating and other features that reveal a beautiful and opulent temperament. Additionally, due to material considerations, the aluminum alloy security door is not easily corroded and faded.

Disadvantages: Some doors use pull stud hinges, which cannot be dismantled.When opening and closing the doors, metal and friction noises can be heard.

Stainless Steel Security Door


A stainless steel security door is an entrance door with outstanding security performance that is strong and safe.

Advantages: Stainless steel security doors provide higher security and security performance that is solid and long-lasting. Contrasted with common iron or steel mixed security doors, stainless steel doors not only maintain their bright color over time and never rust, but also stand out from the competition thanks to their uniqueness.

Disadvantages: Since stainless steel security doors are typically silver-white, the appearance and color give off an uninspiring, somewhat blunt impression.

Copper Security Door

The majority of copper security doors combine the entrance door and the conventional security door. In terms of cost, the best one is also the most expensive. The most affordable item on the market can cost tens of thousands of yuan, with the basic price being around 5,000 yuan. It is primarily utilized in upscale residential villas and financial institutions like banks.



Useluck Door as a domestic excellent security door supplier, our standard style security door accessories are used domestic first-class brand supplier products, we can also according to the customer selected accessories brand to purchase, by our purchase can not only guarantee the genuine product can also be lower price. We can also customize bathroom doors, security doors, fire-proof doors, American-style doors, etc.
share 
Contact us now
Useluck Security Door
Office: 1401-1, Building 1, Ruin World Building, Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province, China
Factory: Baiyang Industry Area, Wuyi City, Zhejiang Province,China.
You can trust us
We are a professional manufacturer in China. We continue to innovate so that our customers can have better products and services.
© Useluck Security Door    RELATED ARTICLES     Terms & Conditions        Privacy     
Enter your inquiry details and we will reply to you within 24 hours.
Name cannot be empty
Mailbox cannot be empty
Company cannot be blank
Mobile phone cannot be empty
Country cannot be empty
Information cannot be empty
empty